Notice: Undefined index: a777d in /home/vcbuzz/public_html/index.php on line 3 SOULSTREAM - Vancity Buzz
Map Unavailable
Location icon


11 piece Funk band: Dance / Concert

Performing Soul, Funk, HipHop-Soul, Jazz-Funk

With Djjustpaul

Bass: Darren Parris
Trumpet: Vince Mai
Vocals: Tim Fuller
Sax: Karen Graves
Percussion: Raphael Geronimo
Guitar: Dave Corman
Bari / Alto : Bill Runge
Vocals: David Steel
Drums: Randall Stoll
Keyboards: Tilden Webb
Vocals: Rebecca Shoichet
Guest Vocals : David Ward

Michael Jackson
EWF etc
Mary J. Blige
James Brown
Herbie Hancock
Earth Wind and Fire
Bruno Mars
Tower of Power
Janelle Monae
Brand New Heavies
Incognito (UK)
and more…


Starting from