PNE Summer Night Concerts

Loading Map....
Location icon

2901 East Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada

This year’s Summer Night Concerts, held every evening from August 16 to September 1 (except Mondays August 18 and 25), at the PNE feature an exciting array of artists that are sure to please fans of all genres. Pop stars, R&B icons, rock ‘n’ roll legends, and Disney Channel performers will all be showcased at the 2014 Concert series.

When and where: 8 p.m. at the PNE Amphitheatre

Summer Night Concerts Lineup

  • Phillip Phillips – Saturday, August 16
  • Joan Jett & The Blackhearts – Sunday, August 17
  • Chilliwack – Tuesday, August 19
  • Air Supply – Wednesday, August 20
  • LeAnn Rimes – Thursday, August 21
  • Trooper – Friday, August 22
  • Gipsy Kings – Saturday, August 23
  • Zendaya – Sunday, August 24
  • Gavin Degraw – Tuesday, August 26
  • Three Days Grace – Wednesday, August 27
  • Boyz II Men – Thursday, August 28
  • Plain White T’s – Friday, August 29
  • Dallas Smith – Saturday, August 30
  • The Pointer Sisters – Sunday, August 31
  • Glass Tiger – Monday, September 1

All concerts are FREE to attend with Fair Gate admission. Seating is available on a first come, first serve basis. Super fans have the option to upgrade to a reserved seat, which range from $20 to $25. Tickets can be purchased online or on-site from the ticket booth located outside the venue entrance.

More info

pne-summer-concert
BACK TO TOP
BACK TO TOP