Danny Echo w/ Gabe and the Oh Yeah’s

Map Unavailable
Location icon

The Live Agency Presents:

Gabe & The Oh Yeah's are a 4 piece Alt/ Folk band from Vancouver BC.
The band consists of Gabe Hershfield on the bass, Brianna Marcum with the lead vocals and guitar, Jordan Funk on the drums and Jessica Deane on the mandolin. Our music is influenced by folk, funk, reggae, latin and hip hop.
We have been playing and writing music together since the Fall of 2013.



Default Image

Starting from