CBC Toque Sessions – Free concert series

Loading Map....
Location icon

700 Hamilton Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada

Rock, blues, country, classical and electronic – the 5th annual Toque Sessions, running every Thursday and Friday evening from January 23 to February 28, has all the genres you’ll need to satisfy your musical palate.

Seating is first come – first seated. There are no reservations.

A rush line will be in place for every concert beginning at 6:30 p.m. outside 700 Hamilton Street. Arrive early if you want to get a seat.

LINEUP: 

Thursday, Jan. 23 – Hayley and Jess Moskaluke
Friday, Jan. 24 – The Belle Game

Thursday, Jan. 30 – Murray Porter
Friday, Jan. 31 – Anciients

Thursday, Feb. 6 – Good for Grapes
Friday, Feb. 7 – Hannah Epperson

Thursday, Feb. 13 – The Harpoonist and the Axe Murderer
Friday, Feb. 14 – Blackie and the Rodeo Kings

Thursday, Feb. 20 – Said the Whale
Friday, Feb. 21 – Dean Brody

Thursday, Feb. 27 – Dan Brubeck Quartet
Friday, Feb. 28 – Hannah Georgas and Ryan Guldemond

More information

cbc toque sessions 2014
BACK TO TOP
BACK TO TOP