Vancity Buzz Contributors

MANAGING TEAM & EDITORIAL BOARD
Karm Sumal      Publisher, Co-Founder   |   karm@vancitybuzz.com @KarmSumal
Manny Bahia      Chief Business Development Officer, Co-Founder   |   manny@vancitybuzz.com @mannyvancity
Farhan Mohamed      Editor-in-Chief   |   farhan@vancitybuzz.com @FarhanMohamed
Crystal Kwon      Managing Editor   |   crystal@vancitybuzz.com @Crystal_Kwon
Kenneth Chan      Deputy Editor, Social Media Manager   |   kenneth@vancitybuzz.com @iamkennethchan
Lindsay William-Ross      Senior Editor   |   lindsay@vancitybuzz.com @squashblossom
Rob Williams      Sports Editor   |   rob@vancitybuzz.com @robthehockeyguy
Cecilia Lu      Arts & Culture Editor   |   cecilia@vancitybuzz.com @CeciliaLu
Jeff Leyland      Business Development   |   jeff@vancitybuzz.com @JeffLeyland
Jill Slattery      Staff Writer @JillSlattery
Andres Markwart      Contributing Editor, Video Content Coordinator @AMarkwart
CONTRIBUTORS  
Nicolle Hodges      Arts & Entertainment @nikhodges
Yasmin Aboelsand      Arts & Entertainment @missAdVANture
Jon Keller      Arts, Food @jondkeller
Rob Feller      Arts @YVRConcertDude
Derek Bedry      Arts @dbedry
Katie Nohr      Arts @KatieNohr
Megan Gray      Arts @meganegz
Yasmine Shemesh      Arts @YasmineShemesh
James Wong      Arts
Kevin Parr      Arts, Movies @Kevinparr629
Felix Kay      Entertainment @TheFelixKay
Lindsay Barker      Entertainment @lemon_buzz
Vicky Nguyen      Lifestyle & Fashion @VickyTheMaker
Sharan Uppal      Lifestyle, Yoga @YogaOnTheFlow
Lesley Mirza      Lifestyle, Travel @LesleyEMirza
Jason Sarai      Fashion, Men & Women of Vancouver @stylebysarai
Romea Ambrosi      Lifestyle & Fashion @romeacristina
Rebecca Coleman      Food, Specialized Diets @RebeccaColeman
Alicia Conti      Food, Baking/Recipes @bakeaholic
Michelle Lacusta      Food, Recipes @michelle_au
Ed Lau      Food @edlau
Ryan Tessier      Food, Beer @WanderGuides
Randy Schisler      Food, Ethnic @airschis
The Food Gays      Food @FoodGays
Romila Barryman      Business, Tech @MsRomilaB
Jen Schaeffers      Business, Networking @JenU2
Paul Davidescu      Business @PaulDavidescu
Jas Kang      Sports @Jaskang21
Ryan Lehal      Sports @ryan19l
Omar Rawji      Sports @omarcanuck
Ryan Biech      Sports @ryanbiech
Steve Lancashire      Sports @lankey22
Ian Lusher      Sports @IanLusher
Jeremy Brand      Sports @JeremyBrand604
Darcy Wintonyk      Animals @darcynews
Zafira Rajan      News @ZafiraRajan
Simran Singh      News @SimranSinghhhhh
Darcy Wintonyk      Animals @darcynews
Neelam Sharma      General @_neelamsharma
Behdad Mahichi      General @bmahichi
Trevor Dueck      General @TrevDueck
Angie Holubowich      General @angholu
Tiffany Kaczmarczyk      General @Tiffanykitty13
Donovan Mahoney      Staff Photographer @DonovanPee
Kris Por      Photographer – Kris Por Studio, Vancouverites @KrisPor
Patrick Leung      Photographer – Patrick Leung Photography  
Jeremy Jude Lee      Photographer – Jeremy Jude Lee Photography @jeremyjudelee
Torquille De Jonge      Photographer – TDJ Photo @DJ_Torq

 

Interested in joining the team? View our Careers page to see if there are currently openings.