Vancity Buzz Contributors

MANAGING TEAM & EDITORIAL BOARD
Karm Sumal      Publisher, Co-Founder   |   karm@vancitybuzz.com @KarmSumal
Manny Bahia      Chief Business Development Officer, Co-Founder   |   manny@vancitybuzz.com @mannyvancity
Farhan Mohamed      Editor-in-Chief, Partner   |   farhan@vancitybuzz.com @FarhanMohamed
Kenneth Chan      Deputy Editor, Social Media Manager   |   kenneth@vancitybuzz.com @iamkennethchan
Lindsay William-Ross      Senior Editor   |   lindsay@vancitybuzz.com @squashblossom
Crystal Kwon      Life Editor   |   crystal@vancitybuzz.com @Crystal_Kwon
Rob Williams      Sports Editor   |   rob@vancitybuzz.com @robthehockeyguy
Cecilia Lu      Arts & Culture Editor   |   cecilia@vancitybuzz.com @CeciliaLu
Nicolle Hodges      Valley Editor   |   nicolle@vancitybuzz.com @NikHodges
Casey Era      Business Development Director   |   casey@vancitybuzz.com @crjera
Harpreet Shergill      Community Manager   |   harpreet@vancitybuzz.com @HarpShergill
Jill Slattery      Staff Writer   |   jill@vancitybuzz.com @JillSlattery
Jon Keller      Copy Editor  |   jon@vancitybuzz.com @jondkeller
CONTRIBUTORS  
Yasmin Aboelsand      Arts & Entertainment @missAdVANture
Jon Keller      Arts, Food @jondkeller
Rob Feller      Arts @YVRConcertDude
Derek Bedry      Arts @dbedry
Katie Nohr      Arts @KatieNohr
Megan Gray      Arts @meganegz
Yasmine Shemesh      Arts @YasmineShemesh
Felix Kay      Entertainment @TheFelixKay
Lindsay Barker      Entertainment @lemon_buzz
Helen Siwak      Lifestyle, Fashion @TheClosetYVR
Vicky Nguyen      Lifestyle & Fashion @VickyTheMaker
Sharan Uppal      Lifestyle, Yoga @YogaOnTheFlow
Lesley Mirza      Lifestyle, Travel @LesleyEMirza
Jason Sarai      Fashion, Men & Women of Vancouver @stylebysarai
Rebecca Coleman      Food, Specialized Diets @RebeccaColeman
Ed Lau      Food @edlau
Ryan Tessier      Food, Beer @WanderGuides
Romila Barryman      Business, Tech @MsRomilaB
Jen Schaeffers      Business, Networking @JenU2
Paul Davidescu      Business @PaulDavidescu
Jas Kang      Sports @Jaskang21
Omar Rawji      Sports @omarcanuck
Ryan Biech      Sports @ryanbiech
Steve Lancashire      Sports @lankey22
Ian Lusher      Sports @IanLusher
Jeremy Brand      Sports @JeremyBrand604
Darcy Wintonyk      Animals @darcynews
Zafira Rajan      News @ZafiraRajan
Simran Singh      News @SimranSinghhhhh
Darcy Wintonyk      Animals @darcynews
Andres Markwart      General @AMarkwart
Neelam Sharma      General @_neelamsharma
Behdad Mahichi      General @bmahichi
Trevor Dueck      General @TrevDueck
Tiffany Kaczmarczyk      General @Tiffanykitty13
Donovan Mahoney      Staff Photographer @DonovanPee
Kris Por      Photographer – Kris Por Studio, Vancouverites @KrisPor
Patrick Leung      Photographer – Patrick Leung Photography  
Jeremy Jude Lee      Photographer – Jeremy Jude Lee Photography @jeremyjudelee
Torquille De Jonge      Photographer – TDJ Photo @DJ_Torq

 

Interested in joining the team? View our Careers page to see if there are currently openings.

Print Friendly