Yoga Summer Series at Vancouver Lookout

Comments
Yoga The Lookout Vancouver

The Vancouver Lookout is hosting a “Summer Yoga” series starting on June 18. “Elevate” Mind, Body, and Spirit while taking in the view from 550ft above sea level.

Throughout the summer – top yoga instructors from studios throughout Vancouver will guide you through different yoga styles during our Yoga Summer Series at the Vancouver Lookout.

Starting June 18 to August 27

Dates:

Pop up Yoga
Yoga with a view from 550ft above sea level

  • Tuesday, June 2 – 6 to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, July 5 – 6 to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, July 12 – 6 to 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 16 – 6 to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, July 19 – 6 to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, July 26 – 6 to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug 9 – 6 to 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug 16 – 6 to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug 23 – 6 to 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug 30 – 6 to 7 p.m.

Pricing:

$18 plus GST per session
•Save 10% off if you purchase 4 sessions
•Save 15% off if you purchase 8 sessions
•Save 20% off if you purchase the full series of 10 sessions

You will receive 1 complimentary ticket to visit the Lookout at your leisure with the purchase of 4 sessions of adult yoga or more (1 per person/purchase)

Around the Web

About the author

Author Avatar
Sharan 

Facebook Conversations

BACK TO TOP
BACK TO TOP